• Global DJ Broadcast; Markus Schulz and Johan Gielen (Aug 13 2020)

    It has been an emotional week for Markus Schulz - with the joy of being part of the newly released In Search of Sunrise 16 compilation, mixed with the sadness of losing a friend in legendary trance figure Dimitri de Wit.

  • Global DJ Broadcast: Marksu Schulz and Daxson (Nov 12 2020)

    In between Escape Tour stops, this week's Global DJ Broadcast sees Markus celebrating the imminent release of his new single Tidal Wave alongside HALIEENE, by premiering the KhoMha remix, and inviting Daxson to premiere his own remix in his guestmix. The show also features new music from Ben McConnell, Above & Beyond, Eric Prydz, Pretty Pink, Marco V and more.

  • Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 3 Hour Sunrise Set 2020

    It is the highlight of every Global DJ Broadcast summer, as Markus Schulz harnesses the emotions and memories that are entailed in the annual Sunrise Set. This is a very special extended 3 hour mix dedicated to you and all the listeners, embracing those emotive melodies whether we watch the sunrise alone, with family, with friends or with loved ones.

  • Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Escape Deluxe Special (May 20 2021)

    Musically, the past 18 months for Markus Schulz have all been about a sense of Escape, yielding the release of his artist album, and complimented by the 10 stop audiovisual Escape tour. Today, Escape is expanded into its deluxe form, featuring exclusive originals, and new remixes of tracks which formed the original vision of Escape. The show also features highlights of Armin van Buuren and Solarstone's new mix compilations, the latest releases from Coldharbour, and other current favorites.

  • Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz World Tour Tomorrowland Flashback (Jul 02 2020)

    The monthly World Tour tradition continues on Global DJ Broadcast this week, and sees Markus open up the archives to reflect on one of the biggest annual festivals for dance music - Tomorrowland - where he presents highlights of his 13 hour open to close solo set on his own stage from the summer of 2013.

  • Markus Schulz - 4 Hour Set for Coldharbour Day 2020

    The summer season means two special and important gifts for the community each year - the Sunrnise Set, and an exclusive four hour journey for the annual Coldharbour Day celebrations.


    Starting off deep and building it up, and touching the soul all the way; with a sprinkling of current, recent and distant memories. Hope you enjoy and download to keep in your collection, available by subscribing for free at markusschulzpodcast.com

    Markus Schulz – Bells Of Planaxis [COLDHARBOUR]
    Oliver Winters – Bending Of Light [ODDITY]
    Joris Voorn – Ryo (Mees Salomé Remix) [SPECTRUM MUSIC]
    Gai Barone – Unicorn [COLDHARBOUR]
    D-Nox & Beckers – Bitter Rain (Cid Inc Remix) [BEAT BOUTIQUE]
    Pobsky – Lianne [COLDHARBOUR]
    Galexis – Matter [ICONYC NOIR]
    Tinlicker – Sleepwalker [ANJUNADEEP]
    Chicane – Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Remix) [MODENA (ARMADA)]
    Solid Stone ft. Chris Severe – More [COLDHARBOUR]
    Ferry Corsten – Tomorrow [FLASHOVER]
    BT & Matt Fax – Artificial [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)]
    Cristoph – Starcourt [TRUESOUL]
    Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise [COLDHARBOUR]
    Bart Skils – Ocean Drive [DRUMCODE]
    Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix) [ARMADA]
    VER:WEST – 5 Seconds Before Sunrise [AFTR:HRS]
    Jerome Isma-Ae & Milkwish – No Time To Wait [ANJUNABEATS]
    Andrew Bennett – Safe From Harm [COLDHARBOUR]
    Matt Fax – The Gate [ANJUNABEATS]
    UMEK – Cybernetic Implant [1605]
    Super8 & Tab & Rodg – Soundcheck [STATEMENT! (ARMADA)]
    Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Chinook [COLDHARBOUR RED]
    Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Surrender (Genix Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
    Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone [ANJUNABEATS]
    Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. Push – Zenith [COLDHARBOUR]
    Mike EFEX – Shadow And Flame [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
    CamelPhat x ARTBAT ft. Rhodes – For A Feeling (Layton Giordani Remix) [RCA (SONY)]
    Pierre Blanche – Dimension [DAVOTAB]
    ALPHA 9 vs. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream In Dreams (Markus Schulz Mashup) [COLDHARBOUR / ANJUNABEATS]
    Dulcet – Find You (Alter Future Remix) [ADDICTIVE SOUNDS]
    Arkham Knights – Closing In [COLDHARBOUR]
    Markus Schulz – Sunrise Over The Bay (Daxson Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
    Markus Schulz ft. Daimy Lotus – Are You With Me (Markus Schulz Club Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
    Andy Moor & Lange pres. Stadium4 – Hybrid Origin [ASOT (ARMADA)]
    Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson – Memoria [COLDHARBOUR]
    ID – ID
    Kemal Vatansever & AVCI – The Dreamer [IAMT]
    Beat Service – Outsider [COLDHARBOUR]
    ID – ID
    Dave Neven – Incognito [COLDHARBOUR]
    Susana & Dark Matters – Home (Mr. Pit Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
    Rex Mundi – Valley Of Dreams [COLDHARBOUR]
    Binary Finary – 1998 (New World Punx Bootleg Mix) [ARMADA/POSITIVA]
    Daniel Wanrooy – Once In A Lifetime [ELPIDA MUSIC]
    Daxson – Sonder [COLDHARBOUR]
    Skytech – Cardboard Box (Ummet Ozcan Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
    Artento Divini – Who’s Next (2020 Refurbished Mix) [HIGH CONTRAST (BE YOURSELF)]
    Pulser – My Religion (Skylex Remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
    Davey Asprey – The Road So Far [COLDHARBOUR]
    Arkham Knights – Xposed [COLDHARBOUR]
    Markus Schulz ft. Delacey – Destiny (Dream Sequence Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
    Ilan Bluestone pres. Stoneblue ft. Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized [MONSTERCAT]
    Tiësto – Carpe Noctum (Mark Sherry Remix) [OUTBURST]
    Stoneface & Terminal – Spectre [EUPHONIC]
    Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley – Mo Chara [FLASHOVER]
    Mike Foyle pres. Statica – Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
    KayCee – Escape (Dave Neven Bootleg Remix) [RADIKAL]
    Markus Schulz ft. Justine Suissa – Perception (Johan Gielen Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
    Markus Schulz ft. Deirdre Radford – You Won’t See Me Cry (Deepsky Remix) [ARMADA]
    ID – ID

Cron Job Starts