The monthly World Tour tradition continues on Global DJ Broadcast this week, and sees Markus open up the archives to reflect on one of the biggest annual festivals for dance music - Tomorrowland - where he presents highlights of his 13 hour open to close solo set on his own stage from the summer of 2013.

Next week's show is a very special episode - an extended 3 hour journey and the next installment of the Four Seasons Series - the annual Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set.


Hope you continue to be safe and healthy. The brand new Destinations 7 drops on Spotify from Friday, so hope you will check that out too.



 Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Tomorrowland at Boom in Belgium - July 26th 2013)

01. Dada Life - Bass Don't Cry

02. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta

03. Skytech - The Other Side

04. Arty - Hope

05. Markus Schulz - Remember This

06. Max Graham - The Evil ID

07. Mr. Pit - Catch Me (Club Mix)

08. M.I.K.E. - Before Dawn

09. Rex Mundi - Aureolo

10. Beat Service - Aurora

11. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar

12. Ferry Corsten & Markus Schulz - Stella

13. Digital X - Raptor

14. Danilo Ercole - Cruzer

15. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)

16. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Dub)

17. M.I.K.E. presents Push - Universal Nation (Orjan Nilsen Remix)

18. Yanou featuring Liz - King of My Castle (Sander van Doorn Dub Mix)

19. Age of Love - The Age of Love (Koen Groeneveld Remix vs. Wippenberg Remix / Markus Schulz Edit)

20. Marco V - Simulated (2006 Mix)

21. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)

22. Rank 1 - Breathing (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)

23. Tilt - Children (Tilt's Courtyard Mix)

24. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line

Comments on Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz World Tour Tomorrowland Flashback (Jul 02 2020)

Be the first to comment
Please login to comment
Cron Job Starts