Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 373


 Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. John Grand - Holding On (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

02. Somna & Mark Bester & Tara Louise - Leave (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

03. Cosmic Gate - Feel It (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Between Us - Unsolo (Extended Mix) [Scorchin Progressive]

05. Télépopmusik feat. Jo Wedin - It Hurts (Tone Depth Remix) [Warm Music]

06. Pavel Khvaleev & Blackfeel White - Chasing Dreams (Two Are Extended Remix) [Black Hole]

07. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Avira Extended Mix) [Flashover]

08. Tinlicker - Lost Gravity (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]

09. Golden Sky - Rise & Fall (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]

10. Dylhen & Rion S - Hope (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

11. Hard Reset - Rendevouz (Original Mix) [Future Forward Media]

12. Trey Vinter - Vision Of Life (Original Mix) [Yila Music]

13. Cosmic Gate, Alexander Popov & Jannika - Shine Forever (Radio Edit) [Interplay Records]

Follow us here:

Enjoy the show and always return to for the latest episodes by these artists and many more great ones.

Comments on Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 373

Be the first to comment
Please login to comment
Make it Social
Cron Job Starts