Trance In Motion Vol.117
Released June 2012
Format Vinyl
Added on Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Genre Trance
Length 1:07:53
Edition date 2012
Label E.S.


01.Fast Distance - Alpine (Karanda Intro Remix)
02.Bobina - Quattro 372 (Original Mix)
03.Evol Waves - Nobody Knows (Original Mix)
04.Gareth Emery - The Saga (Original Mix)
05.Michael Angelo feat. Melissa Loretta - Hearts Unspoken (Original Mix)
06.Mike Shiver feat. Bo Bruce - Still Here (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)
07.Orjan Nilsen - Endymion
08.Wezz Devall - Stadium (Original Mix)
09.Ferry Corsten - Live Forever (Extended)
10.Nuera feat. Szen - Stuck
11.Rake feat. Natalie Griffiths - Expectation (Original Mix)
12.Alex Oshean - Lostidia (I'd Always Be There)
13.Nuera - Arum (Original Mix)

Trance In Motion Vol.117

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!