Home page News

Hoobastank and their New Album Push Pull...

Producer/engineer Matt Wallace has known the members of Hoobastank since they signed their first record deal with Island in 2001. The band went with a...

Read more:
331 0 Add

New release: D.O.D - ACCORDING TO ME (Axtone)...

The finest purveyor of Future Jack, D.O.D returns to his now fixed home of Axtone Records, ...

Read more:
62 0 Add

Podcasting 101: Get Your DJ Podcast Onto iTunes...

Many DJs think they need to be a celebrity, have a label, or major backing to get their music onto iTunes. Not so! Even though some people find out ho...

Read more:
502 0 Add
System Shaker Mixshow 03/19/13
Released March 2013
Format Vinyl
Added on Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Genre Progressive House
Length 2:06:21
Edition date March 2013
Country USA


Systen Shaker Mixshow
Programmed & Recorded By:
Ricardo Montero
Live on 03/19/13 www.antifmradio.com

Track List:

  1. My Melody Feat. Shawnee Taylor (Dub Mix) Erick Morillo, Jose Nunez, Harry Romero, Shawnee Taylor
  2. Give Me Luv 2009 (Dubappella Mix) Alcatraz
  3. Flamenco Feat. Mati (Harry Romero & Erick Morillo Squirt Mix) Erick Morillo, Alex Kenji, Harry Romero
  4. Toys Are Nuts 2013 (Tommie Sunshine And Disco Fries Remix) Gregor Salto, Chuckie
  5. Toys Are Nuts 2013 (Original Mix) Gregor Salto, Chuckie
  6. Sexy War (Original Mix) Coyu
  7. Bumbum (Original Mix) Jesse Garcia, Gregor Salto
  8. Do It To The Music (Federico Scavo Remix)     Raw Silk
  9. Rainy Day (Original Mix) Lemon3, Ua Tea
  10. Let It Go (Original Mix) Frater, Stent, Tom Da Lips
  11. BOU (Original Mix)     Dario Nunez, Jhony Kv
  12. Don't U Worry -  Rsuhofer Big Room Dub    
  13. Coldplay Vs. Orjan Nilsen Vs. Dannic - Clobberfield Paradise (Triarchy Edit)     
  14. Strong (Dannic Remix) Kid Massive & Alex Sayz
  15. Take Back Tomorrow (Micha Moor Remix) Goldfish
  16. Sidewinder (Oliver Twizt Remix) Bass Kartel
  17. NYMSN (Original Mix) Jewelz, Scott Sparks
  18. Wakanda (Original)     Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
  19. Yarl (Original Mix) Denzal Park
  20. Reason (Sick Individuals Remix) NERVO
  21. Zedd Vs GTA Henrix Digital Lab - Clarity Hit it! (KitSch 2 0 Bootleg)    
  22. Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework) Joe Ghost
  23. Vertigo (Original Mix) Daddy's Groove, Cryogenix
  24. Intergalactic (Extended Mix) Mischa Daniels
  25. Glow in the Dark - Say Whoo! (Original Mix) (Dirty Dutch Aftershock Anthem)
  26. Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)     Lana Del Rey
  27. The Code (Original Mix) Ummet Ozcan, W&W
  28. Ten (Original Club Mix) Mark Knight, Underworld, Sander Van Doorn
  29. Shake (Original Mix) Harvey McKay
  30. Walhalla (Original Mix)Marco V
  31. Muchachos - Touch it (Moombahton Mix)    
  32. Sebastian Diaz Venus - Drumbah!!!!!! (Original Mix) Muchachos! release drughouse


No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe