Hardfloor-Dj Liqid Touch-Antifmradio-5-6-2012
Released May 2012
Format Vinyl
Added on Sunday, 06 May 2012
Genre Electro
Length 1:28:35
Edition date 2012


1 Calvin Harris fea. Kelis - Bounce (Rouge & Ers 'Keep Bouncing' Mix)
2 Paradigm - Judge Jury (Original Mix)
3 Steve Angello - Knas (David Mills Remix)
4 Damian William- Congas (Original Mix)
5 Gentleman A. & David Westen- LSD (Original Mix)
6 Paradise - See The Light (Rocket Pimp Remix)
7 Utku S - Turn On The Radio (Original Mix)
8 2-4 Grooves feat. Flip Da Scrip - Make Noize (Club Mix)
9 2-4 Grooves Feat. Kevin Kelly - Twilight (Club Mix)
10 Andrea Bertolini - Sticky (Junkie Heads Remix)
11 Chris Lake- Sundown (Lazy Rich Remix)
12 Creepers Gonna Creep - The Kings Of Electro (MegaMashup)
13 Ony - Unmask (Bass Farmers Remix)
14 David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Pitt bul - Turn Me On Frensh (Badangel remix)
15 King Kornelius- Off With His Head (Original Mix)
16 Knife Party - Internet Friends (Anselmo's Mash-Up)
17 Alex Mind feat. Metzo - The Mentalist (Original Mix)
18 Stereohype - We Live The Dream (Original Mix)
19 Gotye ft. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know (KDrew Remix)

Hardfloor-Dj Liqid Touch-Antifmradio-5-6-2012

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe