Home page News


Following his vogue-house drag inspired track and video, ‘Feeling KNT’, KANDY continues to bring his irresistible sound to pride month. ...

Read more:
767 0 Add

BioDome: Hear a Fierce Techno Cut From Lawrence Le...

'BioDome' is out on Friday via Parka Records. This Friday, June 22, New York’s Parka Records will release Lawrence Lee’s BioDome EP. ...

Read more:
313 0 Add

What to do if Skrillex comes knocking at your door...

Skrillex knocks on your studio door and says he wants to collab, and you do what.... ...

Read more:
363 0 Add
The Hardfloor 064 (Going Mainstage)
Released January 2015
Format Vinyl
Added on Monday, 19 January 2015
Genre Trance
Length 2:01:59
Edition date 2015


1 Dj Liqid Touch - Hardfloor intro
2 Alexander Zhakulin feat. Eva Kade- Antigravity (Chris Forward Remix)
3 Sean Tyas & Julie Thompson- What I Am (Club Edit)
4 The Madison & Vadim Dvihay - Silence Is Too Much (Original Mix)
5 Tomas Heredia - Silent Nights (Original Mix)
6 Jjoo & Kevin Charm- Dreaming In Slow Motion (Johnny Yono Remix)
7 Noah Neiman - Coin Operated
8 Richard Durand - Zoom (Original Mix)
9 Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Remix)
10 tyDi & Maison & Dragen feat. Toni Nielson - Walk On Water (Original Mix)
11 Nikita Petrenko - Believe In Love (Original Mix)
12 Husman - P.O.W. (Original Mix)
13 Wezz Devall - We Are The Future (Original Mix)
14 Julians - Plan A (Original Mix)
15 Husman - Break Down (Original Mix)
16 Coe - Unka (Original Mix)
17 Husman - E.D.M. (Original Mix)
18 David Gravell - Fire Away (Original Mix)
19 Husman - Memories Of You (Original Mix)
20 Rick Mitchells & Bas van Essen - Raptor
21 Inners - Silhouettes (Original Mix)
22 Darren Morfitt - Don't Mess With Us (Original Mix)
23 W&W - White Label (Original Mix)
24 W&W - Shotgun (Original Mix)
25 Sky Heavens - Hear Me Cry
26 Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Original Mix)
27 David Guetta Vs. The Queen - Titanium Must Go On (Djs from Mars Vs. All Degrees Bootleg Remix)
28 Dj Liqid Touch - The Hardfloor Outro

The Hardfloor 064 (Going Mainstage)

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe