Home page News

The Rise and Fall of the Bedroom DJ...

The bedroom DJ has become a common commodity these days, the revolution kicking off in full swing in 2014. Aspiring DJ’s searching for that fast-paced...

Read more:
456 0 Add

The Playlist...

Catch this show to get an audio version of EDM reviews. In this show we review new music sent to Antifmradio.com. Everything from Dubstep, to Trance, ...

Read more:
433 0 Add


Apparently Megalodon and Leo Black have a thing for Beyonce, Yachty, and Kehlani. Or at least they want to mashup a new corpse Frankenstein thingy tha...

Read more:
430 0 Add
The Hardfloor 021
Released March 2013
Format Vinyl
Added on Sunday, 17 March 2013
Genre Electro
Length 1:46:50
Edition date 2013


Ok so here we are. Its been a few weeks since the last big show and MAN it was great.
That last one was the super bowl party, and it was an extended show.
Make sure to go download your copy in the Downloads are
or find it here in the podcast

subscribe and get each show as its completed instantly.

Now onto this weekends show. A BANGER for ST Patties day!

This week we feature MANY MANY MANY releases from Spinnin Records since recenetly
they have been so kind to give us so many new beats not yet released for the next few months.

Cedric Gervais
Norman Dorey

these are just some of the names to drop for this weekends show so keep it locked right here

We start off at 4pm Sunday afternoon NEW YORK time
chatroom is always open

see you all right here.


1 Dj Liqid Touch - Hardfloor intro
2 Radion6 - Black Jack (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
3 UMEK - Freak It Out (Original Mix)
4 Baggi Begovic - Freefalling (Original Mix)
5 Arno Cost -Lifetime (Original Mix)
6 Basto - StormChaser (Original Mix)
7 David Jones -Darky (Original Mix)
8 Trent Cantrelle - I Want A Freak (Tony Junior Remix)
9 Carl Tricks - Exterminate (Original Mix)
10 Mystique - ALL GOOD (Original Mix)
11 Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft Erik Hecht -Walking Alone (Arty Remix)
12 TV Noise - Kill The Radio (Original Mix)
13 Basto - BONNY (Original Mix)
14 EITRO - Love 2.0 (Original Mix)
15 Tritonal & Kaeno - Azuca (Topher Jones Remix)
16 Starkillers & Dmitry KO - Don't Hold Back (Original Mix)
17 NERVO & Hook N Sling - Reason (TV Noise Remix)
18 Jacob van Hage & Saint Liz - Voodoo (Original Mix)
19 Jerry Rekonius - Paranormal (Original Mix)
20 Norman Doray and NERVO ft. Cookie - Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix)
21 Cryogenix - Fire Like This (Original Mix)
22 Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz - Just One More Time Baby (Original Mix)
23 Cedric Gervais - Cedanie (Original Mix)
24 Hampenberg & Alexander Brown ft. Pitbull, Fatman Scoop & Nabiha - Raise The Roof (JOEYSUKI Remix)
25 Marcus Schossow - Las Vegas (Original Mix)
26 Dj Liqid Touch - The Hardfloor Outro

The Hardfloor 021

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe