The Hardfloor 016 Dec 9th 2012
Released December 2012
Format Vinyl
Added on Sunday, 09 December 2012
Genre Vocal House
Length 2:10:15
Edition date 2012
Country United States
Label Antifmradio
Catalog Number Hardfloor016



1 Ridgewalkers, Matt Darey, Aeron Aether - Chasing The Sun feat. Ridgewalkers (Extended Mix)
2 Outfunk - Lost in Music (Original Mix)
3 Sheridan -High On You (Piano Mix)
4 Sebastian Ingrosso, John Dahlback - Lick My Deck (Original)
5 Thomas Gold, Francesco Diaz, Young Rebels - Don't You Want Me (Thomas Gold & Francesco Diaz Mix)
6 Dukes Of Sluca - Don't Stop (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
7 The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
8 Eric Prydz - Every Day (Fehrplay Remix)
9 Matt Darey, Sir Adrian- Reality Bites feat. Sir Adrian (Sebastian Krieg Remix)
10 Matt Darey, Erica Driscol-l Too Far feat. Erica Driscoll (Extended Mix)
11 Nervo vs. Hook N Sling - Reason (Original Mix)

12 Luciana - Calling All The Lovers PopMix (Master)

13 Project 46 & DubVision feat. Donna Lewis- You & I (Original Mix)
14 Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni -Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)
15 Yves V & Dani L Mebius - Chained (Original Mix)
16 Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Where Did You Go (Tom Fall Remix)
17 Tiesto & Steve Aoki - Tornado (Angger Dimas Remix)
18 Felguk & Yves V - WOW (Original Mix)
19 Wolfgang Gartner - Nuke (Original Mix)
20 Swanky Tunes- Blood Rush (Original Mix)
21 Dns Project Feat. Madelin Zero - If I Just Listened (Dub Mix)
22 Matt Darey,ft Kate Louise Smith - Still Waters (Colorless Remix)
23 Matt Darey, Urban Astronauts, Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
24 Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith- Crown Of Thorns feat. Kate Louise Smith (Aurosonic Remix)

The Hardfloor 016 Dec 9th 2012

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!