The Hardfloor 013 11-11-2012
Released November 2012
Format Vinyl
Added on Sunday, 11 November 2012
Genre Tribal House
Length 2:04:14
Edition date November 2012
Country United States
Catalog Number TheHardfloor013


1 Lorenzo Navarro- So Late (Original Mix)
2 Tocadisco, Koen Groeneveld & Ahmet Sendil - Oldschool (Ahmet Sendil Mix)
3 Mihalis Safras & Siwell - Method Man (Original Club Mix)
4 Mark Knight - Together (Original Club Mix)
5 Gary Beck - Hey Big Girl (Original Mix)
6 Juan Sanchez - Meanwhile (Original Mix)
7 Boris Ross & Jeff Moore - Tap Ya (Gary Beck Remix)
8 D-Formation & Cesar Castillo - Bachamba (Original Mix)
9 Franky Rizardo - Caracoles (DJ Chus Iberican Mix)
10 Allen Craig - Let The Drums Breathe (Original Mix)
11 Rene Amesz & Ruell - Work This (Original Club Mix)
12 Sian & Mladen Tomic - Front Pocket (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
13 Etienne Ozborne- "Been a Long Time 2012" (feat Paula B - Upjeet remix)
14 Will Gold - Everyone Everywhere (Original Mix)
15 Chus & Ceballos Feat. Cevin Fisher - Lost In Music (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Mix)
16 Technasia - Heart Of Flesh (Original Mix)
17 DJ Chus & D-Unity - Burn In Hell (Original Mix)
18 Fisher & Fiebak - Love Train
19 Jorgensen and Rosie Romero -"Magnetic" (Delicious remix)
20 Greg Stainer - "Piracy" (Stefano Noferini remix)
21 Mark Stacey - "See You Soon"
22 David Herrero - "La Cacimba" (Dub mix)
23 My Digital Enemy - Reaper (Original Mix)
24 Coqui Selection - "Twisted"

The Hardfloor 013 11-11-2012

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe