11-21-2012 Electro Thunder 4 Part 1
Released November 2012
Format Vinyl
Added on Thursday, 22 November 2012
Genre Electro
Length 1:30:00
Edition date 2012


11-21-2012 Knockturnal Emmisionz Live - Electro Thunder 4 Part 1

Mark Bale - How We Roll (Monoloop Remix)
Henry John Morgan, Sunn - Destination Of Love (HJM & Dunn Rework)
Bassjackers & Yves V - Bronx (Original Mix)
Maison & Dragen - Wet Dreams (Original Mix)
Greg Mayol, Alexx - Merry Go Round (Teo Moss Remix)
Sebjak - Analog Stockholm (Original Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa Vs. Dash Berlin - Cant Stay Away Till The Sky Falls Down (HIIO Bootleg)
Andy Caldwell, Morgan Page, Jo - Where Did You Go (Jochen Miller Remix)
Gofman & Tsukerman - We Control U (Radio Edit)
George Siras Feat. Duane Harden - We All Need Love (Rivaz Remix)
Allure - I Am (Bart Claessen Remix)
Joe Rogers - This Wont Stop (Original Mix)
Sleazy Stereo - Pump It Up
Space Rockerz Presents Pulse And Sphere - Rush Hour
Relanium - Feel The Beat (Kura Remix)
Gandi - I Schizophrenic (Original Mix)
Jan Waterman - The Right Track (Mr. Moreira & Marty Madsen Remix)
Max Vertigo - Magic (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris - Iron (Tony Romera Remix)

11-21-2012 Electro Thunder 4 Part 1 Knockturnal Emmisionz Live

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation



Site Disclaimer

Disclaimer: This website is purely for entertainment, is run by a lunatic Dj, and made popular by its crazy Djs. Hang out as long as you like but we cant be responsible for the outcome of your character.

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page  If you'd prefer to give us a ring...Don't. But if you want to be a Dj Here? Use the same link. Did you think i was going to give you freaks my phone number? Pluueeze!

Download the App

Available in the Google Play App Store
Click & Download anywhere
Tune in from Everywhere

Newsletter Subscribe